我们很高兴地宣布推出一个新系列的可充电电池--带USB C接口。

您每天使用的充电器被留在另一个背包里?你想减少你的摄影器材的体积吗?或者你正在寻找一种用电源箱为你的电池充电的方法?这就是你需要的设备集成的USB-C端口将使你能够独立于传统的充电器。你所需要的只是一条电缆,给电池充电将像给你的智能手机加油一样容易。

主要产品特点

    • 有40个月的制造商保修期
    • 配备了集成的USB-C端口,用于充电
    • 可以使用USB-C电缆连接到例如电源箱、电脑或智能手机充电器上进行充电
    • 也可与传统的电池充电器兼容
    • LED灯显示正在进行或已完成的充电
    • 使用锂离子技术创建
    • 容量为2300毫安时
    • 使用最优质的电池制成
    • 调节充电过程的智能保护系统
    • 防止过热、过载和过充的保护措施
    • 多次充电和放电,没有 "记忆效应"
    • 独特的颜色,帮助你在包里或背包里更容易找到USB-C接口单元

纽厄尔公司为尼康提供EN-EL15C USB-C电源。

受控的充电过程

传统的充电器通过LED灯或屏幕上显示的信息告知您充电的过程。通过选择纽维尔电池替代品,你不必担心电池的补充不受你控制。当你开始用USB-C线充电时,一个小的LED会亮起红色,当能量达到峰值时,会变成绿色。

先进的技术

该电池是使用锂离子技术制造的。这使你可以反复地对它进行充电和放电。也没有什么可以阻止你在任何时候对电池进行充电。纽维尔品牌使用的先进技术避免了所谓记忆效应的发生,即设备对缩短的使用时间 "记忆"。

保护和安全

蓄电池采用了基于IC电子的智能保护系统。它调节充电过程,同时确保高水平的安全。这保证了可靠性和耐久性,以及对过热、过充或过载的充分保护。

纽厄尔公司的LP-E6NH USB-C产品为佳能公司的产品。

理想的配合

纽威电池的生产使用了最优质的电池。因此,以毫安时为单位的容量是真实的,这就意味着工作时间长。替换品百分之百地再现了原电池的形状。结合适当选择的塑料,它们保证了与放置它们的设备的完美配合。

纽维尔为尼康更换EN-EL15C USB-C电池

兼容性。 尼康。D500, D600, D610, D750, D780, D800, D810, D850, D7000, D7100, D7200, D7500, Z5, Z6, Z7, Z6ii, Z7ii

能力。 2300毫安时

电压。 7.2伏

纽维尔为佳能更换LP-E6NH USB-C电池

兼容性。 佳能。EOS 5D Mark II, 5D Mark III, 5D Mark IV, 6D, 6D Mark II, 7D, 7D Mark II, 60D, 60Da, 70D, R, Ra, R5, R6

能力。 2300毫安时

电压。 7.2伏

纽维尔为索尼更换NP-FZ100 USB-C电池组

兼容性。 索尼A7III、索尼A7RIII、索尼A7RIV、索尼A9、索尼A9II、索尼A6600

能力。 2300毫安时

电压。 7.2 V

添加到购物车

We are pleased to announce the introduction of a new series of rechargeable batteries – with USB C port.

The charger you use every day is left in another backpack? Do you want to reduce the volume of your photographic gear? Or are you looking for a way to charge your batteries with a power bank? This is the device you need! The integrated USB-C port will allow you to become independent of a traditional charger. All you need is one cable, and charging your battery will be as easy as refilling your smartphone.

Main product features

    • covered by a 40-month manufacturer’s warranty
    • equipped with integrated USB-C port for charging
    • possible to charge using a USB-C cable connected to, for example, a power bank, computer or smartphone charger
    • compatible also with traditional battery chargers
    • LED light to indicate charging in progress or completed
    • created using lithium-ion technology
    • capacity of 2300 mAh
    • made using the best quality cells
    • intelligent protection system that regulates the charging process
    • protection against overheating, overloading and overcharging
    • multiple charging and discharging without “memory effect”
    • unique color to help you find the USB-C port cell more easily in your bag or backpack

Akumulator Newell zamiennik EN-EL15C USB-C do Nikon

Controlled charging process

Traditional chargers inform you of the charging process with LEDs or messages displayed on the screen. By choosing a Newell battery replacement, you don’t have to worry about the cells’ replenishment being out of your control. A small LED will light up red when you start charging with the USB-C cable and turn green when the energy reaches its peak level.

Advanced technology

The battery is created using lithium-ion technology. This allows you to charge and discharge it repeatedly. There is also nothing to prevent you from recharging the battery at any time. The advanced technology used by the Newell brand avoids the occurrence of the so-called memory effect, i.e. “remembering” by the device of the shortened time of use.

Protection-and-safety

The batteries use an intelligent protection system based on the IC electronics. It regulates the charging process while ensuring a high level of safety. This guarantees reliability and durability, as well as adequate protection against overheating, overcharging or overloading.

Akumulator Newell zamiennik LP-E6NH USB-C do Canon

Ideal fit

The best quality cells are used in the production of Newell batteries. As a result, the capacity quoted in milliampere hours is real, which translates into a long operating time. Replacements one hundred percent reproduce the shape of the original batteries. Combined with properly selected plastic, they guarantee a perfect fit for the devices in which they will be placed.

Newell replacement EN-EL15C USB-C battery for Nikon

Compatibility: Nikon: D500, D600, D610, D750, D780, D800, D810, D850, D7000, D7100, D7200, D7500, Z5, Z6, Z7, Z6II, Z7II

Capacity: 2300 mAh

Voltage: 7.2 volts

Newell replacement LP-E6NH USB-C battery for Canon

Compatibility: Canon: EOS 5D Mark II, 5D Mark III, 5D Mark IV, 6D, 6D Mark II, 7D, 7D Mark II, 60D, 60Da, 70D, R, Ra, R5, R6

Capacity: 2300 mAh

Voltage: 7.2 volts

Newell replacement NP-FZ100 USB-C battery pack for Sony

Compatibility: Sony A7III, Sony A7RIII, Sony A7RIV, Sony A9, Sony A9II, Sony A6600

Capacity: 2300 mAh

Voltage: 7.2 V

Add to cart